WEST REGION JUNIOR FA

APPOINTMENT OF REFEREES Saturday 6th-Wednesday 10th August 2016

Competition	Rnd	Day	Date	Home		Away	Venue	ко	Referee	AR1	AR2
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 1	Sat	06-Aug-16	Lesmahagow	٧	Royal Albert	Craighead Park, Lesmahagow	2.00pm	Fabrice Dubois		
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 2	Sat	06-Aug-16	Carluke Rovers	٧	Shotts Bon Accord	John Cumming Stadium	2.00pm	Colin Pensom		
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 2	Sat	06-Aug-16	Newmains United	٧	Gartcairn	Victoria Park, Newmains	2.00pm	Danny Taylor		
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 3	Sat	06-Aug-16	Bellshill Athletic	٧	Thorniewood United	Rockburn Park	2.00pm	Scott Love		
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 3	Sat	06-Aug-16	Petershill	٧	St. Roch's	Petershill Park	2.00pm	Chris McTiernan	Adam Cairns	Brian Christie
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 4	Sat	06-Aug-16	Blantyre Victoria	٧	Vale of Clyde	K G Stadium, Blantyre	2.00pm	Jim Burns	Marc Copland	Colin Weir
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 4	Sat	06-Aug-16	Cambuslang Rangers	٧	Rutherglen Glencairn	Somervell Park	2.00pm	Tony Kelly		
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 5	Sat	06-Aug-16	Arthurlie	٧	St. Anthony's	Dunterlie Park	2.00pm	Steven Strang	Kevin McColgan	Sandy Miller
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 5	Sat	06-Aug-16	Benburb	٧	Pollok	Tinto Park	2.00pm	Xander Harrison	David Dunne	Jamie Andrews
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 6	Sat	06-Aug-16	Clydebank	٧	Yoker Athletic	Holm Park	2.00pm	Craig King	Fraser Marr	Andrew Bryson
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 6	Sat	06-Aug-16	Glasgow Perthshire	٧	Ashfield	Keppoch Park	2.00pm	Robert Thomson (Lan)		
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 7	Sat	06-Aug-16	Greenock	٧	Renfrew	Ravenscraig Stadium, Greenock	2.00pm	Gary Hanvidge		
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 7	Sat	06-Aug-16	Johnstone Burgh	٧	Vale of Leven	Keanie Park	2.00pm	Eddie Ferguson		
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 8	Sat	06-Aug-16	Cumbernauld United	٧	Kirkintilloch Rob Roy	Guys Meadow Stadium	2.00pm	Connor Ashwood	Scott Anderson	Mark McRoberts
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 8	Sat	06-Aug-16	Kilsyth Rangers	٧	Rossvale	Duncansfield	2.00pm	Michael McCart		
Ardagh Glass League Cup	Section 1	Sat	06-Aug-16	Dalry Thistle	٧	Ardrossan Winton Rovers	Merksworth Park	2.00pm	Tony Fullerton		
Ardagh Glass League Cup	Section 1	Sat	06-Aug-16	Kilbirnie Ladeside	٧	Beith	Valefield	2.00pm	Chris Graham	Ryan Kennedy	Ryan Stewart
Ardagh Glass League Cup	Section 1	Sat	06-Aug-16	Largs Thistle	٧	Kilwinning Rangers	Barrfields Stadium	2.00pm	Garry Doherty	lan Hart	Robert Slesser
Ardagh Glass League Cup	Section 2	Sat	06-Aug-16	Darvel	٧	Ardeer Thistle	Recreation Park, Darvel	2.00pm	Liam Gallagher		
Ardagh Glass League Cup	Section 2	Sat	06-Aug-16	Irvine Victoria	٧	Hurlford United	Victoria Park, Irvine	2.00pm	Calum Haswell		
Ardagh Glass League Cup	Section 2	Sat	06-Aug-16	Saltcoats Victoria	٧	Irvine Meadow XI	Campbell Park	2.00pm	Colin McAlpine		
Ardagh Glass League Cup	Section 3	Sat	06-Aug-16	Maybole	٧	Girvan	Ladywell Stadium	2.00pm	Paul Timmons		
Ardagh Glass League Cup	Section 3	Sat	06-Aug-16	Whitletts Victoria	٧	Troon	Dam Park Stadium	2.00pm	Colin McDonald		
Ardagh Glass League Cup	Section 4	Sat	06-Aug-16	Craigmark Burntonians	٧	Annbank United	Station Park, Dalmellington	2.00pm	Alan Grainger		
Ardagh Glass League Cup	Section 4	Sat	06-Aug-16	Cumnock	٧	Lugar Boswell Thistle	Townhead Park	2.00pm	Graham Grainger		
Ardagh Glass League Cup	Section 4	Sat	06-Aug-16	Kello Rovers	٧	Glenafton Athletic	Nithside Park	2.00pm	David Burns		
Ardagh Glass League Cup	Section 4	Sat	06-Aug-16	Muirkirk	٧	Auchinleck Talbot	Burnside Park	2.00pm	Ronnie Strain	Ross Nelson	Michael McGrath

Friendly		Sat	06-Aug-16	Lanark United	٧	Wishaw	Moor Park	2.00pm	Steven McKay		
Friendly		Sat	06-Aug-16	Shettleston	٧	Port Glasgow	Greenfield Park	2.00pm	Mark Kane		
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 1	Wed	10-Aug-16	Larkhall Thistle	٧	Lanark United	Gasworks Park	7.00pm	Lee Dixon		
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 1	Wed	10-Aug-16	Royal Albert	٧	Forth Wanderers	Tilework Park	7.00pm	Derek Crothers		
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 2	Wed	10-Aug-16	Shotts Bon Accord	٧	Newmains United	Hannah Park	7.00pm	Scott Love	Danny Taylor	Colin Weir
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 2	Wed	10-Aug-16	Wishaw	٧	Carluke Rovers	The Beltane	7.00pm	Euan Birch		
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 3	Wed	10-Aug-16	Shettleston	٧	Bellshill Athletic	Greenfield Park	7.00pm	Stephen Brown	Mark McRoberts	Kieran O'Reilly
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 3	Wed	10-Aug-16	Thorniewood United	٧	Petershill	Robertson Park	7.00pm	William Wilson		
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 4	Wed	10-Aug-16	East Kilbride Thistle	٧	Blantyre Victoria	Showpark	7.00pm	Gary MacLean		
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 4	Wed	10-Aug-16	Vale of Clyde	٧	Cambuslang Rangers	Fullarton Park	7.00pm	Tony Fullerton		
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 5	Wed	10-Aug-16	Neilston	٧	Benburb	Brig-0-Lea Stadium	7.00pm	Blair Fraser		
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 5	Wed	10-Aug-16	Pollok	٧	St. Anthony's	Newlandsfield Park	7.00pm	Chris Gentles	Elliott Husband Powton	Thomas Rowantree
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 6	Wed	10-Aug-16	Clydebank	٧	Glasgow Perthshire	Holm Park	7.00pm	Andy Taylor	Keiran Trayner	Robert Peacock
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 6	Wed	10-Aug-16	Maryhill	٧	Ashfield	Lochburn Park	7.00pm	Jordan Paterson		
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 7	Wed	10-Aug-16	Port Glasgow	٧	Johnstone Burgh	Port Glasgow Community Stadium	7.00pm	Craig King		
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 7	Wed	10-Aug-16	Vale of Leven	٧	Greenock	Millburn Park	7.00pm	Connor Ashwood		
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 8	Wed	10-Aug-16	Dunipace	٧	Kirkintilloch Rob Roy	Westfield Park	7.00pm	Steven Strang		
exselgroup Sectional League Cup	Section 8	Wed	10-Aug-16	Kilsyth Rangers	٧	Cumbernauld United	Duncansfield	7.00pm	Ronnie Strain	Eddie Ferguson	Donald MacKinnon
Ardagh Glass League Cup	Section 1	Wed	10-Aug-16	Ardrossan Winton Rovers	٧	Largs Thistle	Winton Park	7.00pm	Calum Haswell		
Ardagh Glass League Cup	Section 1	Wed	10-Aug-16	Beith	٧	Dalry Thistle	Bellsdale Park	7.00pm	Martin McCarthy	Scott Pearce	David White
Ardagh Glass League Cup	Section 1	Wed	10-Aug-16	Kilwinning Rangers	٧	Kilbirnie Ladeside	Abbey Park	7.00pm	Ross Menzies	Chris Hughes	Blair Comerford
Ardagh Glass League Cup	Section 2	Wed	10-Aug-16	Hurlford United	٧	Irvine Meadow XI	Blair Park	7.00pm	Graham Grainger	David Milton	Paul Salina
Ardagh Glass League Cup	Section 2	Wed	10-Aug-16	Irvine Victoria	٧	Darvel	Victoria Park, Irvine	7.00pm	Chris McTiernan	TBC	Ryan Stewart
Ardagh Glass League Cup	Section 2	Wed	10-Aug-16	Saltcoats Victoria	٧	Ardeer Thistle	Campbell Park	7.00pm	Paul Timmons		
Ardagh Glass League Cup	Section 3	Wed	10-Aug-16	Annbank United	٧	Girvan	New Pebble Park	7.00pm	Liam Gallagher		
Ardagh Glass League Cup	Section 3	Wed	10-Aug-16	Craigmark Burntonians	٧	Whitletts Victoria	Station Park, Dalmellington	7.00pm	Jamie Shepherd		
Ardagh Glass League Cup	Section 3	Wed	10-Aug-16	Troon	٧	Maybole	Portland Park	7.00pm	David Burns		
Ardagh Glass League Cup	Section 4	Wed	10-Aug-16	Glenafton Athletic	٧	Auchinleck Talbot	Loch Park	7.00pm	Calum Scott	Shaun Ferguson	Grant Murdoch
Ardagh Glass League Cup	Section 4	Wed	10-Aug-16	Kello Rovers	٧	Cumnock	Nithside Park	7.00pm	Colin McAlpine		
Ardagh Glass League Cup	Section 4	Wed	10-Aug-16	Muirkirk	٧	Lugar Boswell Thistle	Burnside Park	7.00pm	Graeme Murphy		